Online Catalog System

Home | Catalog | About Us | Contact Us 

 

 

About Us

Frame King Moulding has been a picture framing supplier since 1973. We are located in Florence, Kentucky which is just south of Cincinnati, Ohio. We are a full line distributor which includes wood and metal moulding, equipment, boxed glass and the necessary supply items. Frame King Moulding sells wood and metal moulding by length, boxed, cut to size or assembled. We provide a delivery service to the following  surrounding areas Indianapolis, Indiana; Cincinnati, Columbus and Dayton, Ohio; Lexington, Louisville and Richmond, Kentucky. To place an order or for more information on the products we sell you can reach our knowledgeable customer staff Monday thru Friday 8am 5pm EST. Faxed and emailed orders are accepted 24/7. 

Employment Opportunities

We are continually looking for talented individuals to join us in this fast growing company. If you are interested in joining our team, please fax a resume to 859-647-4405, include experience and salary requirements or e-mail us at: pat@framekingmoulding.net

Contact Us

Company Frame King Moulding
Address 27 Spiral Drive
Florence, KY. 41042
Phone Numbers  
Local 859-647-4400
Toll Free 800-543-5464
Local Fax 859-647-4405
Toll Free Fax 888-901-5464
Email  
Pat Karlosky... General Manger pat@framekingmoulding.net
Debbie Walston...
Accounts Receivable
dwalston@framekingmoulding.net
Donna Wells... Sales dwells@framekingmoulding.net
Jeff Fruth... Sales jfruth@framekingmoulding.net
Chris Karlosky... Framing ckarlosky@framekingmoulding.net
Steve Blau... Warehouse Manger sblau@framekingmoulding.net
Alan Osborne aosborne@framekingmoulding.net
General Sales sales@framekingmoulding.net
Contact us by email Form Send email Now
Map to Location

ReSale Certificate

If you're a reseller we must have a proper resales certificate on file, please print and fill out this Resale Certificate and return it to us by mail or fax.
06/03/2014

 

 
FrameKingMoulding.COM

| Home | Catalog | About Us Specials | Discontinued | Links  | Terms  | email |

 

Powered by EasyBee Software

Copyright 2008 All rights reserved Fame King Moulding